Fred Le Chavalier – Knight Poet of The Streets

Since I arrived in Paris I have been living on the charming neighborhood of Le Marais. On my first night I found a collage of the artist Fred Le Chevalier and I felt  in love with his work.

Every day that I find a new collage   a sigh is taken away from me, I feeling of intimacy with his work that is full of poetry, with  retros characters, delicated, always in black and white and sometimes with a little touch in red or green.

Known for expressing his alter ego on paper I hope to interview this so mysterious artist soon.

All pictures by Maria Fernanda

4 thoughts on “Fred Le Chavalier – Knight Poet of The Streets

  1. Pingback: Fred Le Chavalier – First Vernissage | My life on my bike

  2. Pingback: Paris Street-Art retrospective of 2012 | My Life On My Bike

  3. Pingback: Paris Street-Art retrospective of 2012

  4. Pingback: Street Art Tour of Paris

Leave a comment