Street art in Paris

While I am writing my last post about Prague, which I consider the most important, I decided to post some pictures that I have been collecting in those 3 months since I arrived in Paris.

My first plan was to talk about each artist individually, but I just decided to show it as a collective because I realized that some of those works are already gone.

The “ephemeral phenomenon” is a peculiarity that I love about street art. Sometimes is there forever, some times just for a few days or for few hours. Specially when interventions happen and change the first proposal, giving a whole new meaning for the concept.

2 thoughts on “Street art in Paris

Leave a Reply

